Welcome to PCR Distributing, Japan Wholesale

Go Go Red Five!

Overview

Speed down the trench of the Death Star in style! This shirt is an artistic cross of Speed Racer and Star Wars. The Japanese reads "Use the Force". Fans of both Star Wars and Speed Racer will love this fun shirt that parodies them both, in a classic comic book style. Illustration by Adam Works.

Go Go Red Five!

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Details

Star Wars/Speed Racer Parody Red T-shirt

Additional Information

MRP $19.95

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Chemistry of Otaku

Chemistry of Otaku

$10.25
Edo Pokeball

Edo Pokeball

$10.25
Kiki's Delivery Service

Kiki's Delivery Service

$10.25
I (Godzilla) Japan

I (Godzilla) Japan

$10.50