Go Go Red Five!

Speed down the trench of the Death Star in style! This shirt is an artistic cross of Speed Racer and Star Wars. The Japanese reads "Use the Force". Fans of both Star Wars and Speed Racer will love this fun shirt that parodies them both, in a classic comic book style. Illustration by Adam Works.
[register to see price]
Availability: In stock
SKU
ANI-ARN06
Star Wars/Speed Racer Parody Red T-shirt
More Information
MRP $19.95
We found other products you might like!